Your cart is currently empty!
New Notifications System
We are please to introduce a new notifications system, to provide our participants with an easy way to find information about system updates, recent news and other important information.
You will see a new bell icon on the menu – and when you have new unread notifications this will be shown with a red dot to help ensure you don’t miss any important notifications.

To clear the notifications, please click the option ‘mark as read’.
The notifications are divided into different sections depending on the nature of the notification. At present you will find the following sections:
- System Updates
- News Updates
As we progress we will be adding further sections as required.
Please note that read messages will be removed after 30 days and any unread messages will be removed after 90 days.
